Professional and Technical Staff

Name Title Position Room No. Phone Email
Anderson, Fiona Ms Postgraduate Administrator 3.003 9385 6289 f.anderson@unsw.edu.au
Arthur, Patricia Ms Resident Optometrist 1.064 9385 4721 p.arthur@unsw.edu.au
Barnes, Anne Ms Postgraduate Administrator (Research) 3.003 9385 3295 anne.barnes@unsw.edu.au
Bonanno, Michelle Ms Administrative Officer (Clinical Placements Coordinator) 3.003 9385 4943 m.bonanno@unsw.edu.au
Cheng, Brian Mr Calibration and Measurement Manager OMB LG22 9385 5299 bbcheng@unsw.edu.au
Collet, Alyssa Ms Receptionist Clinic Reception 9385 4624 a.collet@unsw.edu.au
Delaveris, Androniki Ms Staff Optometrist 1.064 9385 5289 n.delaveris@unsw.edu.au
Delmadoros, Anna Ms Principal Staff Optometrist 1.064 9385 4323 a.delmadoros@unsw.edu.au
Dulhunty, Kay Ms School Manager 3.003 9385 5565 k.dulhunty@unsw.edu.au
Harris, Nicole Ms Administrative Assistant (Clinic) 1.064 9385 5291 nicki.harris@unsw.edu.au
Ho, Lily Ms Staff Optometrist 1.064 9385 5288 lily.ho@unsw.edu.au
Honson, Vanessa Ms Staff Optometrist 1.064 9385 5550 v.honson@unsw.edu.au
Huber, Debbie Dispenser 1.058 9385 4356
Kaleem, Muhammad Mr Technical Officer (ORLAB) OMB LG22 9385 6758 m.kaleem@unsw.edu.au
Kapo, Nicola Ms Executive Assistant to Head of School 3.003 9385 5287 n.kapo@unsw.edu.au
Larden, Jasmine Ms Receptionist Clinic Reception 9385 4624 j.larden@unsw.edu.au
Larden, Dale Dr Laboratory Manager 2.010 9385 4623 d.larden@unsw.edu.au
Oberstein, Sharon Dr Principal Staff Optometrist 1.064 9385 4624 s.oberstein@unsw.edu.au
Wanandy, Michelle Ms Undergraduate Administrator 3.003 9385 4639 m.wanandy@unsw.edu.au
Watt, Kathleen Ms Clinic Director 1.061 9385 4359 kathleen.watt@unsw.edu.au
Wong, Katherine Ms Research Optometrist 1.058 9385 4721 katherine.y.wong@unsw.edu.au
Zytnik, Paul Mr Laboratory Assistant 2.015 9385 9268 paul.zytnik@unsw.edu.au