ORLAB

ORLAB, Room LG22, Old Main Building, The University of New South Wales, Sydney, NSW, 2052, Australia
How to find ORLAB

Our People

Name Title   Email Address
Dr Maitreyee Roy Director    maitreyee.roy@unsw.edu.au
Mr Brian Cheng Measurement, Calibrations and Quality Coordinator   bbcheng@unsw.edu.au
Mr Muhammad Kaleem Technical Officer   m.kaleem@unsw.edu.au
Mr Ashley Ang Technical Officer   ashley.ang@unsw.edu.au
Ms Olga Pitt Customer Services Officer   olga.pitt@unsw.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Stephen Dain Consultant   s.dain@unsw.edu.au

Complaints

A procedure for handling complaints is available on request. Please contact orlab@unsw.edu.au