ORLAB

ORLAB, Room LG22, Old Main Building, The University of New South Wales, Sydney, NSW, 2052, Australia
How to find ORLAB

Our People

Name Title Telephone Email Address
Dr Mei Boon Director +61 2 9385 4629 m.boon@unsw.edu.au
Dr Maitreyee Roy Co-Director  +61 2 9385 4629 maitreyee.roy@unsw.edu.au
Mr Brian Cheng Calibrations, Measurement and Quality Coordinator +61 2 9385 5299 bbcheng@unsw.edu.au
Mr Muhammad Kaleem Technical Officer +61 2 9385 6758 m.kaleem@unsw.edu.au
Ms Olga Pitt Customer Services Officer +61 2 9385 4622 olga.pitt@unsw.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Stephen Dain Consultant +61 2 9385 4639 s.dain@unsw.edu.au

Complaints

A procedure for handling complaints is available on request. Please contact orlab@unsw.edu.au