Academic Staff

Name Title Position Room No. Phone Email
Arthur, Patricia Dr Associate Lecturer 3.017A 9385 4237 p.arthur@unsw.edu.au
Asper, Lisa Dr Senior Lecturer 3.011 9385 5792 l.asper@unsw.edu.au
Boon, Mei Ying Dr Senior Lecturer 3.007 9385 4621 m.boon@unsw.edu.au
Carnt, Nicole Dr Scientia Fellow 2.006A 9385 5601 n.carnt@unsw.edu.au
Dain, Stephen Professor OMB LG22 9385 4622 s.dain@unsw.edu.au
Dutta, Debarun Dr Research Associate 2.013A 9385 4503 debarun.dutta@unsw.edu.au
Golebiowski, Blanka Dr Senior Research Fellow 3.005 9385 4502 b.golebiowski@unsw.edu.au
Hui, Alex Dr Lecturer 3.023 9385 9879 alex.hui@unsw.edu.au
Jalbert, Isabelle Dr Senior Lecturer 3.004 9385 9816 i.jalbert@unsw.edu.au
Junghans, Barbara A/Professor 3.017A 9385 4237 b.junghans@unsw.edu.au
Kalloniatis, Michael Professor CfEH 8115 0710 m.kalloniatis@unsw.edu.au
Kang, Pauline Dr Research Fellow 2.006A 9385 5749 p.kang@unsw.edu.au
Khuu, Sieu Dr Senior Lecturer 3.028 9385 4620 s.khuu@unsw.edu.au
Kim, Juno Dr Senior Lecturer 3.006 9385 7474 juno.kim@unsw.edu.au
Kolanu, Sailesh Dr Associate Lecturer 2.013A 9385 4503 s.kolanu@unsw.edu.au
Madigan, Michele A/Professor 3.023 9385 9879 m.madigan@unsw.edu.au
Mandathara , Preeji Dr Research Fellow 3.020 9385 4639 p.mandathara@unsw.edu.au
Markoulli, Maria Dr Senior Lecturer 3.024 9385 6551 m.markoulli@unsw.edu.au
Maseedupally, Vinod Dr Research Fellow 2.006A 9385 5705 vinodm@unsw.edu.au
Masoudi, Simin Dr Research Associate 2.013A 9385 4503 s.masoudi@unsw.edu.au
Nivison-Smith, Lisa Dr Research Associate CfEH 8115 0791 l.nivison-smith@unsw.edu.au
Ozkan, Jerome Dr Associate Lecturer 2.013A 9385 4503 j.ozkan@unsw.edu.au
Pye, David A/Professor 2.013A 9385 4503 d.pye@unsw.edu.au
Roy, Maitreyee Dr Senior Lecturer 3.025 9385 7874 maitreyee.roy@unsw.edu.au
Stapleton, Fiona Professor Head of School 3.003 9385 4375 f.stapleton@unsw.edu.au
Swarbrick, Helen Professor 2.006A 9385 4373 h.swarbrick@unsw.edu.au
Tan-Showyin, Jackie Dr Senior Research Fellow 3.024 9385 6551 jacqueline.tan@unsw.edu.au
Vijay, Ajay Kumar Dr Research Fellow 2.013A 9385 4503 v.ajaykumar@unsw.edu.au
Willcox, Mark Professor 3.029 9385 4164 m.willcox@unsw.edu.au
Zangrel, Barbara Dr Research Associate CfEH 8115 0793 b.zangrel@unsw.edu.au